Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

personal  benefits  reviews  

Latest topics
» Pipin Forum Is Closing.
Tue Jul 10, 2018 7:49 pm by White Horse

» The implications for the police injury pension scheme of the decision in R (Evans) v Chief Constable of Cheshire.
Mon Apr 30, 2018 8:50 am by Beachcomber

» IOD Wins Judicial Review
Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:03 pm by Beachcomber

» Reviews - Mandatory or Discretionary?
Wed Apr 25, 2018 5:05 pm by Urtica

» Latest from Derbyshire NARPO.
Mon Apr 23, 2018 12:51 pm by Beachcomber

» PIPIN Forum and Personal Data.
Wed Apr 18, 2018 9:18 am by Admin

» Health and Injury - Inappropriate Use Of UPP
Sun Apr 15, 2018 10:26 am by Mercury

» Northumbria Employment Tribunal
Mon Mar 19, 2018 11:07 am by White Horse

» Impact of Reviews etc. on Health
Wed Mar 14, 2018 9:11 am by Beachcomber

July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


Allegations of Sexual Abuse.

Go down

Allegations of Sexual Abuse.

Post by Beachcomber on Sun Jul 12, 2015 8:25 am

Some members may already know something of the allegations of indecent assault made against Dr Reg Bunting,

The MailOnline has the following item:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3157589/Top-police-doctor-accused-dozens-sex-attacks-young-officers-medical-examinations-drunk-suspects-held-cells.html
avatar
Beachcomber
Admin

Posts : 200
Points : 496
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2015-01-22

http://www.pipin.org.uk

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum